Nanjing Forestry University

Nanjing Forestry University (NFU or NJFU, simplified Chinese: 南京林业大学; traditional Chinese: 南京林業大學; pinyin: Nánjīng Línyè Dàxué. Chinese abbr. 南林大 or 南林) is an institution of higher learning in Nanjing, China. It is jointly run and administered by central government of Jiangsu Provincial Government. It is a Chinese state Double First Class University, included in the Double First Class University Plan identified by the Ministry of Education of China.

Schools and Departments

  • College of Forest Resources and Environment
  • College of Materials Science and Engineering
  • College of Chemical Engineering
  • College of Mechanical and Electronic Engineering
  • College of Civil Engineering
  • College of Economics and Management
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • College of Information Science and Technology
  • College of Landscape Architecture
  • College of Science
  • College of Foreign Studies
  • College of Art Design
  • College of Furniture and Industrial Design
  • College of Light Industry Science and Engineering
  • College of Automobile and Traffic Engineering
  • Graduate School
  • College of International Education
  • College of Applied Technology
  • NFU old library
  • College of Continuing Education
  • Nanfang College