Korea Polytechnic VII Busan

Busan Polytechnic College, formerly Busan IT Polytechnic College, is a private two-year technical college in southeastern South Korea. The campus is situated in the Buk-gu district of Busan Metropolitan City. The school’s current president is Jo Yong-ho (조용호). The official maximum enrollment is 920, of whom 200 may be enrolled in evening classes.

Academic Departments

As a polytechnic college, the school’s academics focus heavily on industrial and technological training. There are currently six academic departments

  • Computer Assisted Design
  • Applied Computer Modelling
  • Electronic Instrumentation
  • Mechatronics
  • Automotive Electronics
  • Information Communications Systems