Daejin University

Daejin University is a private university located in Pocheon, Gyeonggi Province, South Korea. It was founded by Daesun Jinrihoe in November 1991 and opened in March 1992.

The university operates Daejin University China Campus, a study abroad program based at the campuses of two universities in China: Soochow University and Harbin Normal University.


Undergraduate courses of study are divided among six colleges: Culture, Humanities, Social Sciences, Natural Sciences, Sciences and Engineering, and Arts. Training is also provided at the graduate level, through specialized graduate schools of Education, Industry, Business Administration and Legal Affairs.