Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine (CDUTCM; Chinese: 成都中医药大学; pinyin: Chéngdū zhōng yīyào Dàxué) is located in Chengdu, the capital city of Sichuan province, China. It is also known as Chengdu TCM school. It is a member of Chinese state Double First Class University Plan, with Double First Class University identity identified by the Chinese Ministry of Education.

List of schools and Department under University of TCM:

  • School of Acupuncture & Moxibustion
  • School of Administration
  • School of Basic Medicine
  • School of Clinical Medicine
  • School of Continuous Education
  • School of International Education
  • School of Nursing
  • School of Chinese Pharmacy
  • School of Vocational & Technical Education
  • School of Cultural and Social Sciences
  • School of E’ mei
  • Department of Physical Education