Anyang University

Anyang University is a private university in Korea. Courses consist of undergraduate, graduate, doctoral and research programs. The main campus is located in Anyang City, south of Seoul in Gyeonggi province and the second campus is located on Ganghwa Island, Incheon. It has a student body of about 5,500. It has colleges of Humanities, Social Sciences, Science & Engineering, Theological Studies, Music, and Liberal Arts & Sciences, and offers graduate programs in General Studies, Theology, Education, and Business Administration & Public Administration.

Schools and Departments

  • Undergraduate
College of Humanities
College of Social Science
College of Engineering
College of Theology
College of Music
College of Liberal Arts & Science
  • Graduate
General Graduate School
Graduate School of Engineering
Graduate School of Theology
Graduate School of Education
Graduate School of Business & Public Administration
  • Departments
Business Administration
Chinese Language
Christian Culture
Christian Education
Computer Science & Engineering
Digital Media Design
Digital Media Engineering
Early Childhood Education
Electrical & Electronic Engineering
English Linguistics & Literature
Environmental Engineering
Food Science & Nutrition
International Relations
Information & Communications Engineering
Information & Statistics
Korean Linguistics & Literature
Marine Biotechnology
Music (Composition, Instrumental Studies, Piano, Voice)
Performing Arts
Public Administration
Russian Language
Social Welfare
Tourism English Interpretation
Tourism Management
Trade & Distribution
Urban Administration
Urban Information Engineering